A successful event is a series of perfect moments.
We make your event blossom.
Satisfied guests. A relaxed atmosphere. Lasting memories.

Hej and welcome

BJOORN Events is your dream partner when it comes to creating successful corporate events. We’ll help make your event blossom so that your guests will look back on it fondly for years to come. BJOORN’s strong suit lies in creating events tailored to your exact objectives and needs – events that become unforgettable moments both for your target group and for you.

From our location in Basel, we plan events in Basel and the surrounding region, as well as throughout Switzerland and in neighbouring countries. The fact that your event is a unique opportunity is always top of mind for BJOORN – so sit back and watch it become something truly exceptional!

Our Service

Customized events with a personal touch

BJOORN’s vision is to stage events that have an impact far beyond the present moment. Your specific requirements and expectations – your message and the emotional journey that you want your target group to experience – provide the foundation. In a personal conversation, BJOORN Events invests the time to gain a thorough understanding of your objectives – so that we can realise them in a way that is both professional and solution-oriented, with enthusiasm and commitment.

References

Making every occasion a highlight

BJOORN Events is synonymous with parties and celebrations that turn into indelible memories. Our service portfolio also includes conferences, events, and panel discussions that leave a lasting impression.

All references
UBS Kids Cup Logo
Ubs
Jci
Kempo sissach
Allegra Desginweb
Kinder Camps Web

Ein gelungener Event ist eine Serie perfekter Momente.
Wir bringen Ihren Event zum Blühen.
Zufriedene Gäste. Entspannte Atmosphäre. Bleibende Erinnerungen.

Hej und herzlich willkommen

BJOORN Events ist Ihre ideale Partnerin für gelungene Firmenveranstaltungen. Wir lassen Ihren Anlass so aufblühen, dass er noch lange in Erinnerung bleibt. Die Spezialität von BJOORN ist es, dank genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche zugeschnittener Events unvergessliche Momente zu schaffen – für Ihre Zielgruppe genauso wie für Sie.

Vom Standort Basel aus planen wir Events in Basel und der Region, aber auch in der ganzen Schweiz sowie im nahen Ausland. BJOORN weiss genau, dass Ihr Event eine einmalige Gelegenheit ist – lehnen Sie sich zurück und lassen Sie ihn zu etwas ganz Besonderem werden!

Angebot

Individuelle Events mit der persönlichen Note

Die Vision von BJOORN sind Events, die weit über den Moment hinaus wirken. Grundlage dafür ist Ihr individueller Anspruch – Ihre Botschaften und die emotionale Reise, die Ihre Zielgruppe erfahren und erleben soll. BJOORN Events nimmt sich Zeit, im persönlichen Gespräch herauszufinden, welches Ihre Ziele sind – und setzt diese mit Emotionen und Engagement professionell und lösungsorientiert um.

Referenzen

Jeder Anlass ein Highlight

BJOORN Events steht für Feiern und Feste, die in Erinnerung bleiben. Kongresse, Events und Podiumsveranstaltungen, die einen nachhaltigen Eindruck hinterlassen, gehören ebenfalls zu unserem Angebot.

Alle Referenzen
UBS Kids Cup Logo
Ubs
Blkb
Jci
Kempo sissach
Allegra Desginweb
Kinder Camps Web